The book of comments and suggestions

According to the Law of the Republic of Belarus “On complaints of citizens and legal persons’ organizations are required to the Book of comments and proposals in the order established by the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus; to bring the book to the first demand of the citizen; presented in the book considered the comments and suggestions and take action on them, etc.

Citizens have the right to:

– To review inspection materials directly related to the consideration of the appeals, if it does not affect the rights, freedoms and (or) the legitimate interests of other citizens, and in the materials do not contain information constituting state secrets, commercial and (or) other secrets protected by law;

– Get answers to requests;

– Appeal against the refusal of the book of comments and proposals to the superior organization, and then to the court in accordance with legislation.

Require the Book of comments and suggestions to make comments and suggestions on the activities of PMC “Brestobldorstroy” about the quality of work done, services rendered, you can have a leading legal adviser Korunets Olga, office. 315, tel. (8-0162) 40 97 87 (in its absence – at the head of the Office of Snitko LP (reception).

Книга замечаний и предложений

Согласно Закону Республики Беларусь «Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц» организации обязаны вести Книгу замечаний и предложений в порядке, установленном Советом Министров Республики Беларусь; предъявлять книгу по первому требованию гражданина; рассматривать изложенные в книге замечания и предложения и принимать по ним меры, и т.д.

Граждане имеют право:

— знакомиться с материалами проверки, непосредственно относящимися к рассмотрению обращений, если это не затрагивает права, свободы и (или)законные интересы других граждан и в материалах не содержаться сведения, составляющие государственные секреты, коммерческую и (или) иную охраняемую законом тайну;

— получать ответы на обращения;

— обжаловать отказ в предоставлении книги замечаний и предложений в вышестоящую организацию, после чего в суд в установленном законодательством порядке.

Потребовать Книгу замечаний и предложений для внесения замечаний и предложений о деятельности КУП «Брестоблдорстрой», о качестве выполняемых работ, оказываемых услуг, Вы можете у ведущего юрисконсульта Корунец Ольги Викторовны, каб. 315,  тел.  (8-0162) 40 97 87  (в ее отсутствие – у заведующей канцелярией Снитко Лилии Павловны. (приемная).


Страницы